WK 10 – ACTIVITY – PHOTOGRAPHY

tumblr_nefxz8Mqnr1rghwodo2_400tumblr_nefxz8Mqnr1rghwodo1_400tumblr_nefxz8Mqnr1rghwodo3_1280

For my death, I chose car crash because I’m pretty sure that that’s the most likely way I’m going to die. I asked my friend’s family to surround me, as if they had seen my death occur and were concerned.

The experience itself was quite interesting as well; pretending to be dead really made me wonder how people would react if i were to actually died. Overall, this project was pretty fun for me to do, and it really opened up my mind as to what other people might think of me, and how much they would care if i died.

Leave a Reply

